Quantcast
Channel: Eclipse: Rise of the Ancients | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 5350

Reply: Eclipse: Rise of the Ancients:: Rules:: Cloaking Device Example

$
0
0

by Smash62bill

On page 16, step [13], it says that Vernor's Dreadnought is "pinned in the first hex by the Interceptor and Orbital". But my understanding was that...
(a) it takes two ships to pin someone with a Cloaking Device, and
(b) Orbitals don't count as ships.

Am I missing something?

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 5350

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>