by chrisib
Say two players A and B have an alliance. A has the Interceptor Bay technology, and has upgraded their cruisers with that part.Player B has 2 interceptors in a hex with one of Player A's cruisers. Can player A "pick up" Player B's interceptors, and carry them with his cruiser using a move action?
The rules only specify "unpinned interceptors" -- no mention of ownership, hence the origin of my uncertainty. Personally I'd probably rule that you can only carry your own ships, pending an official ruling to the contrary. Any other thoughts on this?