Quantcast
Channel: Eclipse: Rise of the Ancients | BoardGameGeek
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 5350

Reply: Eclipse: Rise of the Ancients:: Rules:: Re: Rise of the Ancients Official FAQ

$
0
0

by Finster

Q: Can I use the INFluence action to place an Influence Disc on a hex that is adjacent to one of my hexes and has my ally's Ship in it?
A: Yes. Allies' Ships are not considered enemy Ships.


Whoa, wait. What if I have none of MY ships there, but my ally does. Can I INF that hex if my ally is there? I'm assuming not... but the answer kind of makes it sound like you can.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 5350

Trending Articles



<script src="https://jsc.adskeeper.com/r/s/rssing.com.1596347.js" async> </script>