by Fleuri
TGCRequiem wrote:
Yes. You just can't take it out from under the Ancients in the hex. Unfortunately I do not have the expansion yet...but I read the rules a few weeks back. I seem to recall certain expansion hexes requiring conflict with Draco if Draco enters, so you may want to double check that as well. Can't remember if it is hives and homeworlds or just homeworlds.
Homeworlds and Galactic centre require Draco to fight. The normal ancient ships are neutral against Draco.
EDIT: To specify, Draco fight against the ancient cruisers in the homeworlds, not against normal ancient ships even if one has moved to the homeworld from a Hive.